Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Provides a comprehensive, rich, and diverse collection of video and text for anyone studying or teaching in the area of mental health.
New
JAMAevidence provides essential learning tools, including textbooks, worksheets, education guides, and quizzes, for incorporating evidence-based medicine into daily practice.
New
A video library dedicated to teaching scientific fundamentals of biology through simple, easy-to-understand video demonstrations.
New
A video library dedicated to teaching scientific fundamentals of clinical skills through simple, easy-to-understand video demonstrations.
New
Hundreds of foundational biology concepts are explained through high-impact animations and real-life experimentation.
New
Contains basic science resources that are addressed on USMLE Step 1 exams with 5,000 multiple-choice review questions. Comprehensive self- assessments allowing performance tracking are also included.
Trial
PolicyMap is a national data and mapping tool and analytics platform with multidisciplinary applications for students and faculty having a research focus in community and population health.
New
Teaching Case Files provides peer-reviewed pre-clinical and clinical cases written by leading experts across medical disciplines.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...