About HS Talks
HST
alks is a collection of more than 1,100 lectures, case studies, and industry insights by leading experts from academia, industry, and commerce. The collection is categorized into six broad subject areas: management, technology, finance, marketing, and strategy. The video collections are updated monthly. This tool is most useful for flipped classrooms, remote learning, and blended learning.
alks is a collection of more than 1,100 lectures, case studies, and industry insights by leading experts from academia, industry, and commerce. The collection is categorized into six broad subject areas: management, technology, finance, marketing, and strategy. The video collections are updated monthly. This tool is most useful for flipped classrooms, remote learning, and blended learning.- 3,000+ specially commissioned, multi-media, online lectures by leading world experts
- 2,500+ contributing editors and speakers, from universities, research centers, medical schools, and pharmaceutical/biotech companies
- Complete course modules with full supporting material
- Suggestions for projects, workshops and tutorials;
- Recommended reading (research papers, review articles and book chapters);
- Multiple choice questions and suggested exam questions with bullet points of model answers),
- Accredited tests for US Continuing Medical Education (ACCME) and UK Continuing Professional Development (Faculty of Pharmaceutical Medicine of the Royal Colleges of Physicians of the United Kingdom) and more than 100,000 slides.
Biomedical & Life Sciences Collection
PCOM library provides access to the Biomedical & Life Sciences Collection.
Integrate into course materials
- HSTalks - Getting Started - PDFGuide to searching for talks, series, or experts; playing a talk, accessing subject areas, and how to embed an image or video (brief instructions).
Guide Information
Last Updated: Jul 30, 2024 3:33 PM
URL: https://libguides.pcom.edu/faculty