Immunization News & Schedules
-
ACP Adult Immunization InitiativeAdult Immunization News—as featured in the ACP Internist
-
CDC Immunization Schedulesschedules for children, teens, and adults, and a form available for vaccine recording and screening.
DailyMed Drug Label Updates
- ALTRENOGEST powder [Hangzhou Yumei Biotechnology Co.,Ltd]This link opens in a new windowJun 5, 2025Updated Date: Fri, 06 Jun 2025 00:00:00 EDT
- ANTISPETIC (cetylpyridinium chloride) liquid [Demoulas Super Markets]This link opens in a new windowJun 5, 2025Updated Date: Fri, 06 Jun 2025 00:00:00 EDT
Clinical Trials
-
Cochrane LibraryThe Cochrane Library is an online collection of high-quality, evidence-based resources designed to support healthcare decision-making. It includes several key databases, such as the Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews (CDSR), which contains systematic reviews on healthcare interventions, and the Cochrane Register of Controlled Trials (CENTRAL), a database of randomized controlled trials (RCTs). The Cochrane Library also provides Cochrane Clinical Answers, which offer concise, evidence-based answers to specific clinical questions. Together, these resources help healthcare professionals, researchers, and policymakers access trustworthy information to inform their practice and decisions.
-
Clinical Trials.govOnline registry and database of privately and publicly funded clinical studies conducted around the world. It is maintained by the National Library of Medicine (NLM) at the National Institutes of Health (NIH).
-
WHO International Clinical Trials Registry PlatformThe World Health Organization's (WHO) International Clinical Trials Registry Platform (ICTRP) is a global initiative aimed at promoting the transparency and accessibility of information related to clinical trials conducted worldwide.
Guide Information
Last Updated: Jun 10, 2025 9:35 AM
URL: https://libguides.pcom.edu/pharmacy
Subjects: Pharmacy