Physical Therapy - Databases

Comprehensive resource on physiotherapy featuring multimedia, textbooks, quick reference tools, and cases. Also features NPTE Board Review Prep and PTA Course and Board Review.

Contains top PT references, cases, and an extensive video library.

CINAHL® Ultimate is the definitive resource for nursing and allied health research, providing full text for more of the most used journals in the CINAHL index than any other database - with no embargo. It covers more than 50 nursing specialties and includes quick lessons, evidence-based care sheets, CEU models and research instruments.

Contains high-quality, independent evidence that combines the results of the world's best medical research studies to inform healthcare decision-making.

Evidence based biomedical and pharmacological database. Provides full text indexing of drug, disease, and medical device data includes peer-reviewed literature, in-press publications and conference abstracts

Contains core physical therapy texts as well as videos, animations, and case studies.

PubMed comprises more than 26 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books dating back to the 1950s with PCOM Full Text Finder to full text.

Designed for rehabilitation clinicians in a hospital setting, this reference database provides indexing and full-text for hundreds of sports medicine and rehabilitation journals.

Rehabilitation Reference Center is an evidence-based, point-of-care information resource with the most current information to help provide the best care to patients.