Databases
- AccessMedicineSelect the "Multimedia" drop-down link to locate the anatomy modules. These interactive modules allow for visualization of the human body in an interactive, 3D format where both male and female anatomy modules can be viewed.
- AccessPhysiotherapyClick on the "Multimedia" link and select "Anatomy and Physiology Revealed." Includes lectures, videos and interactive models that allow digital exploration and dissection.Includes Anatomy and Physiology Revealed, an interactive cadaver dissection experience. This study aid is designed to help you explore human anatomy using cadaver specimens and master physiology concepts through animation. Digital dissections allow unlimited drill and practice. Detailed information and audio pronunciations build anatomical knowledge, and comprehensive quizzing reinforces learning. Select "Multimedia" from the main menu.
- Anatomy.TV
Includes Anatomy and Physiology Online. Select from 7 sections including interactive 3D Atlas and Real-Time images, functional anatomy, clinical specialties and more.
- Case Files CollectionSelect "Case Files Anatomy" link. Includes the complete collection of basic science, clinical medicine, and post-graduate level cases from 23 Case Files® series books.
- Draw it to Know it - EmbryologyInteractive online educational platform that teaches foundational scientific concepts, particularly anatomy, through interactive drawing tutorials, accompanied by narrations and self-testing exams, enabling users to learn medical and biological sciences effectively.
- Draw it to Know it - Gross AnatomyInteractive online educational platform that teaches foundational scientific concepts, particularly anatomy, through interactive drawing tutorials, accompanied by narrations and self-testing exams, enabling users to learn medical and biological sciences effectively.
- Draw it to Know it - HistologyInteractive online educational platform that teaches foundational scientific concepts, particularly anatomy, through interactive drawing tutorials, accompanied by narrations and self-testing exams, enabling users to learn medical and biological sciences effectively.
- Draw it to Know it - NeuroanatomyInteractive online educational platform that teaches foundational scientific concepts, particularly anatomy, through interactive drawing tutorials, accompanied by narrations and self-testing exams, enabling users to learn medical and biological sciences effectively.
- LWW Health Library - Premium Basic Sciences CollectionInteractive online access via LWWHealthLibrary.com to 35 textbooks on core/fundamental topics, plus procedural videos, images, real-life case studies, and quiz banks. Can be integrated into lectures and review sessions.
- NetAnatomy
Review of radiographic, cross-sectional and gross anatomy.
Guide Information
Last Updated: Oct 4, 2024 9:55 AM
URL: https://libguides.pcom.edu/anatomy_histology