Psychology - Databases

The multidisciplinary, institution-wide APA style writing platform that combines self-paced learning and is aligned with the latest edition of the Publication Manual of the American Psychological Association (7th ed.).

Alexander Street's Behavioral and Mental Health Online  provides a comprehensive, diverse collection of video and text for anyone studying or teaching in the area of mental health.  Programs in counseling, social work, nursing, psychology and behavioral health will all benefit from the wide variety of content in this collection, which includes clinical mental health demonstrations, actual therapy sessions, compelling documentaries on the human condition, psychotherapy transcripts, as well client narratives and reference works.

An authoritative database of indexed and full-text education literature and resources.

A comprehensive bibliographic database providing information about behavioral measurement instruments. Information in the database is abstracted from hundreds of leading journals covering health sciences and psychosocial sciences.

Contains information about and reviews of all English-language standardized tests covering educational skills, vocational aptitude, psychology, and related areas as included in the printed Mental Measurements Yearbooks.

Digital library of DRM-free, full-text ebooks. Coverage includes the most current scholarly and professional titles published by APA, as well as historical and classic works from the behavioral and social sciences.  More information on the American Psychological Association's website.

Abstracting and indexing database covering the behavioral and social sciences from the authority in psychology. The newest features available within APA PsycInfo leverage artificial intelligence and machine learning to equip users with a personalized research assistant that helps monitor trends, explore content analytics, and gain one-click access to full text within a centralized, essential source of credible psychology research. For more information visit the American Psychological Association's website.

Contains information about and reviews of all English-language standardized tests covering educational skills, vocational aptitude, psychology, and related areas as included in the printed Mental Measurements Yearbooks.

Database of psychological tests and measures designed for use with social and behavioral science research. Focused primarily on unpublished tests, this database was designed to save researchers' time from having to reproduce tests when conducting research on previously measured constructs.